Want to add your event? Get in Touch

Looking for the Baby & Toddler Timetable? Find it Here

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Portishead Big Clean – Turn The Tide

Saturday, June 25 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, June 26 @ 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, March 26, 2022 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, August 27, 2022 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 9:00 am

Free

Join us on the last weekend of every month, for a weekend of litter picking in Portishead – see the link to our website for all the information on where we’re meeting & what you need to bring with you.

Turn The Tide choose the location of the litter pick very close to the date of the event, we do this according to information on which of our beaches is in most need and also tide times. So be sure to check the location again on the day of the event.

Full Risk Assessments of our events are available at each event. These are audited by the Turn The Tide Committee on the day of the event and signed off before the event commences.

Volunteers are asked to sign in and out of each event in order to comply with required insurances. This data will be held in accordance with our Data Protection Policy.

Details

Start:
Saturday, June 25 @ 9:00 am
End:
Sunday, June 26 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.turnthetideportishead.co.uk/

Venue

Portishead

Organiser

Turn The Tide

Always check with the event provider for the full details, just incase there are any errors, changes, or an event has been cancelled.