Want to add your event? Get in Touch

Looking for the Baby & Toddler Timetable? Find it Here

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Freelance Mum Netwalk North Somerset

Thursday, June 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, March 3, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, May 5, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 10:00 am

Child-Friendly Business ‘Netwalk’ Events
The Freelance Mum netwalks are child-friendly events, designed for you and your business, to make connections, grow your business, with fresh air and fresh thinking!

We meet at Clevedon Sea Front – Salthouse Fields Car Park (pub end) – for a netwalk along the seafront. This event is run by our fab Freelance Mum Fairies, Amy Stevens and Adele Williams.

Come and try us for FREE for 30 days! This includes the netwalk, our awesome on line community The Mothership and our weekly digital coffee mornings!
As with all Freelance Mum events, they take place whatever the weather – unless there is a severe weather warning. In the event of rain, the activities may be adjusted accordingly.

Details

Date:
Thursday, June 9
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Event Category:
https://www.freelancemum.co.uk/events/list/

Venue

Portishead

Always check with the event provider for the full details, just incase there are any errors, changes, or an event has been cancelled.