Want to add your event? Get in Touch

Looking for the Baby & Toddler Timetable? Find it Here

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Freelance Mum Netwalk at Ashton Court

Friday, June 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, February 18, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday, March 25, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday, April 29, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday, May 27, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday, June 24, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday, July 15, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday, September 23, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday, October 21, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday, November 25, 2022 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday, December 9, 2022 at 10:00 am

Child-Friendly Business ‘Netwalk’ Events
The Freelance Mum netwalks are child-friendly events, designed for you and your business, to make connections, grow your business, with fresh air and fresh thinking!
We meet at Ashton Court, where there are great facilities, including plenty of parking, open space, café and toilets.

Come and try us for FREE for 30 days! This includes the netwalk, our awesome on line community The Mothership and our weekly digital coffee mornings!
As with all Freelance Mum events, they take place whatever the weather – unless there is a severe weather warning. In the event of rain, the activities may be adjusted accordingly.

Details

Date:
Friday, June 24
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 pm
Event Category:
https://www.freelancemum.co.uk/events/list/

Venue

Ashton Court Estate
Long Ashton
Bristol, United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Always check with the event provider for the full details, just incase there are any errors, changes, or an event has been cancelled.